Testimonials and Reviews

Mercy Grace Private Practice

Internists & Pediatricians located in Gilbert, AZ

583 total reviews

Mercy Grace Private Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mercy Grace Private Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

We always feel so cared for and important when we are here!
Beck E.
10/22/18
Dr. hope truly cares about my wellbeing ❤️
Melba O.
10/18/18
Dr Ijaola is amazing. I have many specialists and to have a Pcp who really cares and shows compassion is an A rated Dr's I'm going to miss her greatly
Susan G.
10/15/18
Consistent excellence in care, knowledgeable,truly listens, you never feel rush. Highly recommended if you are seeking competent medical care in a compassionate, carin manner. Very difficult to find these days.
Evelyn A.
10/03/18
Dr. Ijaola is always kind and concerned about your well being. Her knowledge is up to date and she really takes time to listen to what you are saying.
Judith S.
10/03/18
Nancy is always caring and really listens to me .
Susan C.
10/03/18
It was great!
Leia D.
10/03/18
I appreciate Dr Ijaola’s thoroughness, even paying attention to what most Drs would likely think are the little things. I also appreciate her responsiveness when I’m waiting to hear test results that are important for answers to next steps. She is excellent at being forthcoming and in explaining options. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch physician.
Pamela M.
10/01/18
Conscientious and thorough follow-up
Dennis W.
10/01/18
As always, Nancy was professional, warm and caring making sure my questions were answered and medical needs met.
Sheila P.
09/25/18
Dr. Hope is always thorough and suitably concerned when needed.
Karin H.
09/18/18
Dr Hope is the best. She is professional, attentive and very knowledgeable. I thank God for sending me to her.
Virlicia T.
09/18/18
Dr. Ijaloa is the best. Always spends enough time with my daughter and I never feel rushed.
Collette C.
09/13/18
Dr. Hope is genuine, considerate, ensures every facet of your health is at its best. I highly recommended her.
Monica L.
09/10/18
Short survey no overwhelming
Evelyn A.
08/25/18
So far so good. Dr. Lanre is a great pediatrician! He does very well on answering my questions & concerns and gives my child the care and resources she needs. Thank you!
Baby Girl G.
08/24/18
Always a very pleasant experience for my family. Dr Lanre would engage the kids and make them feel comfortable while doing his job to attend to their health needs.
Matthias A.
08/23/18
The staff are caring and friendly, professional and thorough. It makes for a peaceful experience for the kids.
Levi B.
08/21/18
Nancy is the best, always very attentive and professional.
Linda W.
08/18/18
Nancy is good listener and alway addresses my concern and is helpful helping get any referral I may need. she is very professional and she is very good at her job.
David P.
08/17/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours